Anderson---East Dunne Exit to the bridge

I've been fishing this side of the lake for a few months now. I'd hike down to the bottom of the bridge and head right, around the point, and there's a bunch of huge boulders and rocks. I've been told by a few people that this whole side of the lake from the bridge on down to the right is great for Largemouth. I haven't caught anything! I've used everything in both my tackle boxes. I've got the dark and light colors of spinners (small and large), crankbaits, jerkbaits, minnows, money minnows, rooster tails, kastmasters (gold, chrome, rainbow) and a variety of plastic worms, purple, purple with brown bottoms, brown with green bottoms, red with pink bottoms...etc! I've got a Shimano 6'6" medium heavy one piece with a Shimano Saros 2500F with 20lb. For the small lures and roosters i'm using my Fenwick 6' two piece light with a Shimano Saros 1000F with 6lb.
Now my question...